Our People

James F. Morrison
Principal

jmorrison@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0112

View Full Biography

Bradley J. Ayers
Principal

bayers@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0131

View Full Biography

Michael J. Murphy
Principal

mmurphy@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0123

View Full Biography

Erika S. Rosenhagen
Principal

erosenhagen@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0135

View Full Biography

Jackson D. Bigham
Attorney

jbigham@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (612) 412-3565

View Full Biography

Thomas A. Judd
Attorney

tjudd@morrisonsund.com
Direct: 952-277-0143

View Full Biography

Jeffrey R. Underhill
Attorney

junderhill@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0117

View Full Biography

Robert Q. Williams
Attorney

rwilliams@morrisonsund.com
Direct: 952-277-0129

View Full Biography

Carrie Hentges
Real Estate Paralegal

chentges@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0147

View Full Biography

Tammy Berlin
Firm Administrator

tberlin@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0114

View Full Biography