Our Attorneys

James F. Morrison
Principal

jmorrison@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0112

View Full Biography

Bradley J. Ayers
Principal

bayers@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0131

View Full Biography

Michael J. Murphy
Principal

mmurphy@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0123

View Full Biography

Jackson D. Bigham
Associate

jbigham@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (612) 412-3565

View Full Biography

Erika S. Rosenhagen
Associate

erosenhagen@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0135

View Full Biography

Scott E. Schraut
Associate

sschraut@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0146

View Full Biography

Jeffrey R. Underhill
Associate

junderhill@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0117

View Full Biography

Robert Q. Williams
Associate

rwilliams@morrisonsund.com
Direct: 952-277-0129

View Full Biography