Our People

James F. Morrison
Principal

jmorrison@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0112

View Full Biography

Bradley J. Ayers
Principal

bayers@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0131

View Full Biography

Michael J. Murphy
Principal

mmurphy@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0123

View Full Biography

Erika S. Rosenhagen
Principal

erosenhagen@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0135

View Full Biography

Kaitlin F. Eisler
Attorney

keisler@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0134

View Full Biography

Cynthia L. Hegarty
Attorney

chegarty@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0132

View Full Biography

Robyn L. Ingber
Attorney

ringber@morrisonsund.com
Direct: 952-277-0119

View Full Biography

Jeffrey R. Underhill
Attorney

junderhill@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0117

View Full Biography

Carrie Hentges
Real Estate Paralegal

chentges@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0147

View Full Biography

Katie Burns
Litigation Paralegal

kburns@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0120

View Full Biography

Tammy Berlin
Firm Administrator

tberlin@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0114

View Full Biography