Our Attorneys

James F. Morrison
Principal

jmorrison@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0112

View Full Biography

Bradley J. Ayers
Principal

bayers@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0131

View Full Biography

Michael J. Murphy
Principal

mmurphy@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0123

View Full Biography

Jeffrey R. Underhill
Attorney

junderhill@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0117

View Full Biography

Matthew R. Burton
Principal

mburton@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952)277-0125

View Full Biography

Scott S. Payzant
Attorney

spayzant@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952)277-0146

View Full Biography

Benjamin O'Laughlin
Attorney

bolaughlin@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0125

View Full Biography

Kelsey S. Nelson
Attorney

knelson@morrisonsund.com
Direct: (952) 277-0134

View Full Biography